Legal Notice

The website www.beauxartsparis.fr is published by the École nationale supérieure des beaux-arts, a national public institution of an administrative nature, under the supervision of the Minister of Culture, whose SIRET number is 197 536 675 000 14, having its headquarters at 14 rue Bonaparte 75272 Paris cedex 06 France (tel: +33 (0)1.47.03.50.00).

Responsible for the editorial staff

The editorial animation and the updates of the site are ensured by the communication, patronage and partnership department.

Site development and maintenance

Sisso 360
90 rue de la Folie Méricourt 
75011 Paris
France

Graphic design

Sisso 360

Photos 

The photos on this site come from different sources, mentioned on a case-by-case basis on the credit of each photo.

1. PUBLISHER

École nationale supérieure des beaux-arts (hereinafter referred to as the "Beaux-Arts de Paris") a national public institution of an administrative nature, placed under the supervision of the Minister in charge of culture

whose registered office is located at 14 rue Bonaparte 75272 Paris cedex 06 France
SIRET number: 197 536 675 000 14
tel : +33 (0)1.47.03.50.00

The editorial animation and the updates of the site are ensured by the communication, patronage and partnership department.

2. HOSTING

Company OVH

whose registered office is located at 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix France
registration number at the RCS of Lille: 424 761 419 00045
tel: +33 (0)9 72 10 10 07

3. DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION

Jean de Loisy, Director of Fine Arts of Paris

4. DEFINITIONS

The "Website" refers to the "beauxartsparis.fr" site.

The "beauxartsparis.fr" portal gathers all the information relating to the cultural policies defined by the Beaux-Arts de Paris, the news and the agenda of the school, the functioning and the actions carried out by the Beaux-Arts de Paris and its partners. It makes the richness of the digitized cultural heritage accessible to as many people as possible throughout the country. It is the single point of access to the cultural data and content that the Beaux-Arts de Paris and its partners produce and/or hold.

Any person who accesses the Website, one of the editorial offers or associated services accepts and undertakes to respect, without restriction or reservation, the present general terms of use in force.

1. OBJECT

The purpose of these General Terms of Use is to define the terms and conditions of access and reuse of the content and data present on the Website.

2. WARNING

The General Terms of Use applicable are those whose current version is accessible online on the portal at the following address: www.beauxartsparis.fr/mentions-legales and on the date of the user's connection.

The Beaux-Arts de Paris makes every effort to ensure the availability, accuracy and updating of the information published on the Website, the content of which it reserves the right to correct at any time and without notice. However, the Beaux-Arts de Paris cannot guarantee the availability, accuracy, updating or completeness of the information thus made available. Les Beaux-Arts de Paris is not responsible for the use that may be made by the user of the information that he or she may find on the Website.  

The Beaux-Arts de Paris shall not be liable for the content of the Website accessible via hypertext links set up within the Website, these links being proposed to the users of the Website only for pure convenience. The decision to activate the links is therefore exclusively the responsibility of the users.

3. PUBLIC INFORMATION

In accordance with Articles L 321-1 and L322-1 of the French Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration, the informative and programming content of the Website is public information whose reuse is free, provided that it is not altered, that its meaning is not distorted, and that its sources and the date of its last update are mentioned.

No transfer of ownership of public information is made to the benefit of the reuser. The latter benefits from a personal and non-exclusive right to reuse this public information. Any person reusing public information in violation of the above-mentioned requirements is liable to a fine imposed by the Commission d'accès aux documents administratifs.

4. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND REUSE

4.1 General structure of the website

The general structure of the website is the exclusive property of the Beaux-Arts de Paris.

Unless otherwise stated, any element composing the Website (general structure, software, texts, images, animated or not, sounds, know-how...) is the property of the Beaux-Arts de Paris or its partners and is subject to the laws protecting copyright.

4.2 Trademarks

Unless otherwise stated, the corporate names, logos, products and trademarks and any other distinctive sign cited on this Website are the property of the Beaux-Arts de Paris or its partners.

Any total or partial reproduction of these trademarks or logos made from elements of the site without the express authorization of the Beaux-Arts de Paris is therefore strictly prohibited and constitutes an infringement under the intellectual property code.

4.3 Contents

The term "contents" used in this page shall be understood as follows: "contents" means any type of information, work, text, video, sound, animation, photography or image contained in the Website.

The user acknowledges that the Website and its contents are protected by intellectual property law and are the property of the Beaux-Arts de Paris or its partners or are licensed to the Beaux-Arts de Paris.

No license, nor any other right other than the right to consult the Website, is granted to anyone with regard to intellectual property rights. The reproduction of the documents on the Website is authorized exclusively for information purposes for strictly personal and private use. Any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes and in another context are expressly prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 and following of the intellectual property code.

4.4 Hyperlinks

The Beaux-Arts de Paris Website may provide deep hypertext links pointing to websites published by third parties and references to other websites. These links or references constitute neither an approval nor a validation of their contents. The Publisher of the Beaux-Arts de Paris Website may in no way be held responsible for the content of said sites, and shall not be held liable for any damage or prejudice arising therefrom. The fact of proposing deep hyperlinks to other sites provided to users solely for the sake of convenience does not give rise to any obligation of any kind whatsoever on the part of the Publisher of the Beaux-Arts de Paris Website, which has no means of controlling and monitoring the referenced site as well as its developments and updates.

The Website authorizes the setting up of a hypertext link. The information used must only be used for personal, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded. This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating information of a controversial, pornographic or xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, affect the sensitivity of the greatest number; and to websites that affect the material or moral interests of the Beaux-Arts de Paris and that do not create confusion as to the source of the services and/or content.

5. PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the modified law of January 6, 1978 called "Informatique et Libertés" and the European regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 called "Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données", you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. You can also exercise your rights to oppose and limit the processing of your data as well as your right to the portability of information concerning you.

In addition, you also have the right to define guidelines for the storage, deletion and communication of your personal data after your death. 

In order to exercise your rights, you may send a request to the following e-mail address: dpo@beauxartsparis.fr.

In the event of an unsatisfactory response, you may lodge a complaint with the CNIL, the supervisory authority in charge of compliance with the obligations regarding the protection of personal data.

For more information on personal data, the Internet user may consult the site of the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés at the following address: http://www.cnil.fr.

6. COOKIE USE POLICY

The user is informed that by continuing his navigation on the website, he accepts the use of cookies intended to offer him content and services adapted to his interests.

The user is informed of the recording of cookies on his terminal by a banner as soon as he arrives on the home page of the website. By continuing his navigation on the website, accepts the use of cookies intended to offer him content and services tailored to his interests.

A cookie is a block of data that does not allow users to be identified but is used to record information relating to the user's navigation on the site.

The user may deactivate these cookies through the parameters in his browser software and possibly refuse them in the manner described at the following address: http://www.cnil.fr. However, it is reminded that the deactivation of cookies may reduce or prevent access to all or part of the services offered by the Website.


For more information on cookies and their use, the Internet user may consult the file of the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés at the following address: http://www.cnil.fr.

7. LIABILITY AND ERRATUM

The information displayed on the Website is given for information purposes only. It may be modified at any time and without notice.

Les Beaux-Arts de Paris cannot be held liable for direct and indirect, foreseeable and unforeseeable damages such as loss of earnings or profits, loss of data, loss of equipment as well as repair, recovery or reproduction costs resulting from the use and/or inability to use the services and contents of the Website.

It is incumbent on the user of the Website to take the necessary precautions to avoid any contamination of the site, or of the sites of the partners to which the Beaux-Arts de Paris refers him/her, in particular by one or more "viruses".

For its part, the Beaux-Arts de Paris disclaims all liability for damages, direct or indirect and whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, including any deterioration or virus that could infect the user's computer equipment or any other property.

Despite the care and control of the Website's editorial team, unintentional errors or omissions may remain on the Website. If you wish to send us your remarks or complaints, you may contact the Website's editorial staff at the following address

communication@beauxartsparis.fr

8. ACCESSIBILITY

Particular care has been taken to make the Website accessible to the greatest number of people and more particularly to the visually impaired.

The Website has been developed in accordance with the recommendations of the General Accessibility Guidelines for Administrations (RGAA) and the W3C standards. The Website is compatible with all available browsers. It is accessible to all, except in cases of force majeure.

We are committed to constantly improving the accessibility of our content so that access to the information on the Website does not suffer from any discrimination or inequality. There is still work to be done in this area. We are therefore open to your observations, remarks and suggestions.

9. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

The present general conditions of use are entirely subject to French law.

In the event of a claim or dispute concerning the application, interpretation or execution of these general conditions of use, the parties undertake to seek an amicable settlement to the dispute concerned before any legal action or recourse to a mediation procedure.

In the absence of an amicable agreement, the French courts shall have sole jurisdiction.

Mentions légales

Le site www.beauxartsparis.fr est édité par l’École nationale supérieure des beaux-arts, établissement public national à caractère administratif, placé sous la tutelle du ministre chargé de la culture, dont le numéro SIRET est le 197 536 675 000 14, ayant son siège au 14 rue Bonaparte 75272 Paris cedex 06 France (tél : +33 (0)1.47.03.50.00).

Responsable de la rédaction

L’animation éditoriale et les mises à jour du site sont assurées par le service communication, mécénat et partenariat.

Développement et maintenance du site

Sisso 360
90 rue de la Folie Méricourt 
75011 Paris
France

Conception graphique

Sisso 360

Photos

Les photos présentes sur ce site proviennent de sources différentes, mentionnées au cas par cas sur le crédit de chaque photo

 

1. ÉDITEUR

École nationale supérieure des beaux-arts (ci-après dénommée les « Beaux-Arts de Paris ») établissement public national à caractère administratif, placé sous la tutelle du ministre chargé de la culture

dont le siège est situé au 14 rue Bonaparte 75272 Paris cedex 06 France
numéro SIRET : 197 536 675 000 14
tél : +33 (0)1.47.03.50.00

L’animation éditoriale et les mises à jour du site sont assurées par le service communication, mécénat et partenariat.

2. HÉBERGEUR

Société OVH

dont le siège social est situé au 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix France
numéro d’inscription au RCS de Lille : 424 761 419 00045
tél : +33 (0)9 72 10 10 07

3. DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Jean de Loisy, directeur des Beaux-Arts de Paris

4. DÉFINITIONS

Le «Site Internet » désigne le site « beauxartsparis.fr ».

 

Le portail « beauxartsparis.fr » regroupe toutes les informations relatives aux politiques culturelles définies par les Beaux-Arts de Paris, à l'actualité et à l'agenda de l’école, au fonctionnement et aux actions conduites par les Beaux-Arts de Paris et ses partenaires. Il rend accessible au plus grand nombre les richesses du patrimoine culturel numérisé sur l’ensemble du territoire. Il est le point d’accès unique aux données et contenus culturels que les Beaux-Arts de Paris, et ses partenaires produisent et/ou détiennent.

Toute personne qui accède au Site Internet, à l’une des offres éditoriales ou services associés accepte et s’engage à respecter, sans restriction ni réserve, les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation en vigueur.

1. OBJET

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation ont pour objet de définir les modalités d’accès et de réutilisation des contenus et données présents sur le Site Internet.

2. AVERTISSEMENT

Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation applicables sont celles dont la version en vigueur est accessible en ligne sur le portail à l’adresse suivante : www.beauxartsparis.fr/mentions-legales et à la date de la connexion de l’utilisateur.

Les Beaux-Arts de Paris s'efforcent d'assurer au mieux la disponibilité, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site Internet, dont ils se réservent le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, les Beaux-Arts de Paris ne peuvent garantir la disponibilité, l'exactitude, la mise à jour ou l'exhaustivité des informations ainsi mises à la disposition. Les Beaux-Arts de Paris ne sont pas responsables de l’utilisation qui pourra être faite par l’utilisateur des informations qu’il pourra trouver sur le Site Internet.  

Les Beaux-Arts de Paris ne sauraient être responsable du contenu du Site Internet accessibles via les liens hypertextes mis en place au sein du Site Internet, ces liens n’étant proposés aux utilisateurs du site que par pure commodité. La décision d’activer les liens appartient ainsi exclusivement aux utilisateurs.

3. INFORMATIONS PUBLIQUES

Conformément aux articles L 321-1 et L322-1 du code des relations entre le public et l’administration, les contenus informatifs et de programmation du Site Internet sont des informations publiques dont la réutilisation est libre, à la condition que ces dernières ne soient pas altérées, que leur sens ne soit pas dénaturé, et que leurs sources et la date de leur dernière mise à jour soient mentionnées.

Aucun transfert de propriété des informations publiques n'est opéré au profit du réutilisateur. Ce dernier bénéficie d'un droit personnel et non exclusif de réutilisation de ces informations publiques. Toute personne réutilisant des informations publiques en violation des prescriptions susmentionnées est passible d'une amende prononcée par la commission d'accès aux documents administratifs.

4. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET RÉUTILISATION

4.1 Structure générale du site internet

La structure générale du site internet est la propriété exclusive des Beaux-Arts de Paris.

Sauf mention contraire, tout élément composant le Site Internet (structure générale, logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire…) est la propriété des Beaux-Arts de Paris ou de ses partenaires et est soumis aux lois protégeant le droit d'auteur.

4.2 Marques

Sauf mention contraire, les dénominations sociales, les logos, les produits et marques et tout autre signe distinctif cités sur ce Site Internet sont la propriété des Beaux-Arts de Paris ou de ses partenaires.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse des Beaux-Arts de Paris est donc strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon au sens du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

4.3 Contenus

Le terme "contenus" utilisé dans la présente page devra être entendu de la manière suivante : "contenus" signifie tout type d’information, d’œuvre, de texte, de vidéo, de son, d’animation, de photographie ou d’image contenus dans le Site Internet.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que le Site Internet et leurs contenus sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété des Beaux-Arts de Paris ou de ses partenaires ou sont concédés sous licences aux Beaux-Arts de Paris.

Aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le Site Internet, n'est conféré à quiconque au regard des droits de propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction des documents du Site Internet est autorisée à des fins exclusives d'information pour un usage strictement personnel et privé. Toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copie réalisée à d'autres fins et dans un autre cadre sont expressément interdites et constitueraient une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

4.4 Liens hypertextes

Le Site Internet des Beaux-Arts de Paris peut fournir des liens hypertextes profonds pointant vers des sites Internet édités par des tiers et des références à d’autres sites Internet. Ces liens ou références ne constituent ni une approbation ni une validation de leurs contenus. L’Éditeur du Site Internet des Beaux-Arts de Paris ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de la teneur desdits sites, et ne sera tenu responsable d’aucun dommage ou préjudice en découlant. Le fait de proposer des hyperliens profonds vers d’autres sites fournis aux utilisateurs uniquement par pure commodité n’engendre à ce titre aucune obligation de quelque nature que ce soit à la charge de l’Éditeur du Site internet des Beaux-Arts de Paris qui ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle et de surveillance du site référencé ainsi que de ses évolutions et mises à jour.

Le Site Internet autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertextes. Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue. Cette autorisation ne s'applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre ; et aux sites internet portant atteinte aux intérêts matériels ou moraux des Beaux-Arts de Paris et qu’elle ne crée pas de confusion sur la source des services et/ou contenus.

5. DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée dite « Informatique et Libertés » et au règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 dit « Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données », vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez également exercer vos droits d’opposition et de limitation du traitement de vos données ainsi que votre droit à la portabilité des informations vous concernant.

Par ailleurs, vous disposez également du droit de définir des directives relatives à la conservation, à l’effacement et à la communication de vos données à caractère personnel après votre décès. 

Afin d’exercer vos droits, vous pouvez adresser une demande à l’adresse électronique suivante : dpo@beauxartsparis.fr

En cas de réponse non satisfaisante, vous pouvez introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL, autorité de contrôle en charge du respect des obligations en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.

Pour plus d'informations sur les données à caractère personnel, l’internaute peut consulter le site de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés à l'adresse suivante : http://www.cnil.fr

6. POLITIQUE D’UTILISATION DES COOKIES

L’utilisateur est informé qu’en poursuivant sa navigation sur le site internet, il accepte l’utilisation de cookies destinés à lui proposer des contenus et services adaptés à ses centres d’intérêts.

L’utilisateur est informé de l’enregistrement de cookies sur son terminal par un bandeau dès son arrivée sur la page d’accueil du site internet. En continuant sa navigation sur le site internet, accepte l’utilisation de cookies destinés à lui proposer des contenus et services adaptés à ses centres d’intérêts.

Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier les utilisateurs mais sert à enregistrer les informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site.

L'utilisateur pourra désactiver ces cookies par l'intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation et éventuellement les refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : http://www.cnil.fr. Toutefois il est rappelé que la désactivation des cookies peut réduire ou empêcher l’accessibilité à tout ou partie des services proposés par le Site Internet.


Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies et leur utilisation, l’internaute peut consulter le dossier de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés à l'adresse suivante : http://www.cnil.fr

7. RESPONSABILITÉ ET ERRATUM

Les informations affichées sur le Site internet sont données à titre purement indicatif. Elles sont modifiables à tout moment et sans préavis.

Les Beaux-Arts de Paris ne peuvent être tenus responsable des dommages directs et indirects, prévisibles et imprévisibles tels que des pertes de gains ou de profits, pertes de données, pertes de matériel ainsi que des frais de réparation, récupération ou reproduction résultant de l'utilisation et/ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser les services et contenus du Site Internet.

Il incombe à l’utilisateur du Site Internet de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour éviter toute contamination du site, ou des sites des partenaires vers lesquels les Beaux-Arts de Paris le renvoie, par notamment un ou plusieurs "virus".

De son côté, les Beaux-Arts de Paris déclinent toute responsabilité concernant les dommages, directs ou indirects et quelles qu'en soit les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, incluant toutes détériorations ou virus qui pourraient infecter l’équipement informatique de l’utilisateur ou tout autre bien.

Malgré les soins et les contrôles de l'équipe de rédaction du Site Internet, des erreurs ou omissions involontaires peuvent subsister sur le Site Internet. Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques ou réclamations, vous pouvez vous adresser à la rédaction du site à l'adresse suivante :

communication@beauxartsparis.fr

8. ACCESSIBILITÉ

Un soin tout particulier a été pris pour rendre le Site Internet accessible au plus grand nombre et plus particulièrement aux personnes ayant un handicap visuel.

Le Site Internet est développé selon les recommandations du Référentiel général d'accessibilité des administrations (RGAA) et les normes W3C. Le site est compatible avec tous les navigateurs disponibles. Il est accessible à tous, sauf en cas de force majeure.

Nous nous sommes engagés à améliorer en permanence l'accessibilité de nos contenus pour que l'accès à l'information du Site Internet ne souffre d'aucune discrimination ou inégalité. Il y a encore du travail à faire dans ce domaine. Aussi nous sommes ouverts à vos observations, remarques et suggestions.

9. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation sont entièrement soumises au droit français.

En cas de réclamation ou de litige concernant l’application, l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, les parties s’engagent à rechercher un règlement amiable au différend concerné avant toute action judiciaire ou recours à une procédure de médiation.

À défaut d’accord amiable, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.