teachers

Tereza

Lochmann

Morphology

Tereza Lochman graduated from Beaux-Arts de Paris in 2017 and obtained the post-graduate diploma of Artist Intervening in the School Environment (AIMS) in 2019. In January, she will teach the course "Morphology: draw me life" for young people aged 13 to 16 years old, as part of the New Academy of Amateurs.

 

Her practice revolves around engraving, sculpture, wood relief, painting, collage and drawing. With pen on paper or traced in wood, drawing is at the foundation of all his figurative approach and occupies a central place in his art.

 

Tereza Lochman has participated in several residencies, solo and group exhibitions in France and abroad. Among her recent exhibitions: Musée Picasso (Antibes, 2020), DOC (Paris, 2019), Bourse Révélations Emerige (Paris, 2018), Centre culturel tchèque (Paris, 2018), galerie Dukan (Leipzig, 2016).

 

Photo credit: Jean Picon

Professeurs

Tereza

Lochmann

Dessine-moi la vie

Diplômée des Beaux-Arts de Paris en 2017 et ayant obtenu le post-diplôme d’Artiste Intervenant en Milieu Scolaire (AIMS) en 2019, Tereza Lochmann proposera dès janvier le cours « Dessine-moi la vie » destiné aux jeunes âgés de 13 à 16 ans, dans le cadre de la Nouvelle Académie des Amateurs.

Sa pratique s’articule autour de la gravure, de la sculpture, du relief sur bois, de la peinture, du collage et du dessin. Au stylo sur papier ou tracé dans le bois, le dessin est au fondement de toute sa démarche figurative et occupe une place centrale dans son art.

Tereza Lochman a participé à plusieurs résidences, expositions personnelles et collectives en France comme à l’étranger. Parmi ses dernières expositions : Musée Picasso (Antibes, 2020), DOC (Paris, 2019), Bourse Révélations Emerige (Paris, 2018), Centre culturel tchèque (Paris, 2018), galerie Dukan (Leipzig, 2016).

 

Crédit photo : Jean Picon