teachers

Christel Véronique

Parisse

English

A Franco-British lecturer, Christel Véronique Parisse holds an MA in British literature, a DEA in medieval palaeography and a PhD in History from the University of Paris IV-Sorbonne.

She taught grammar, translation, journalism, and British civilization in “LCE” and “LEA” (Université de Marne-la-Vallée and Université de Paris III-Sorbonne Nouvelle); she also teaches English at the Beaux-Arts in Paris. Her methodology is based on the practice of oral and written English in a variety of contexts: daily life, travel, studio practice, etc. As well, she is writing historical papers and books (she’s currently working on the annotated publication of a book by a former student of the Beaux-Arts school), is editing scripts in Hollywood, and founded a publishing house.

 

Depuis 2007 :
Anglais

Monday 8 February 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 15 February 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 22 February 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 1 March 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 8 March 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 15 March 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 22 March 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 29 March 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 5 April 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 12 April 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 19 April 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 3 May 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 10 May 2021, de 17h30 à 19h30 : Anglais débutant - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Monday 25 January 2021, de 15h15 à 17h15 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 9 February 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 16 February 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 23 February 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 2 March 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 9 March 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 16 March 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 23 March 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 30 March 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 6 April 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 13 April 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 4 May 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER

Tuesday 11 May 2021, de 17h00 à 19h00 : Anglais intermédiaire - Christel Parisse | AMPHI DU MÛRIER