Exhibition of the 2020 winners of the prizes and scholarships of the Beaux-Arts de Paris

From thursday 9 september 2021 to sunday 12 september 2021

De 12h00 à 19h00 - Gratuit

Chapelle des Petits-Augustins

14 rue Bonaparte, 75006 Paris

The exhibition presents the 10 winners of the 2020 prizes and scholarships awarded by the Association des Amis des Beaux-Arts de Paris

Randa MADDAH - agnès b. Prize
Théo AUDOIRE - Thaddaeus Ropac Prize
Raphaël MAMAN - Prize of the Cabinet Weil, Gotshal & Manges
Olga SABKO - Khalil de Chazournes Prize - "Favorite" prize chosen by the patron
Dhewadi HADJAB - Bertrand de Demandolx-Dedons Portrait Prize
Léa de CACQUERAY - Prize of the Friends of Fine Arts of Paris
Clément BOUISSOU - Friends' grant
Jean-Charles BUREAU - Friends' Bursary
Zoé BERNARDI - François Dujarric de la Rivière scholarship
David MBUYI - François Dujarric de la Rivière Grant
An exhibition coordinated by the "Artists & Exhibition Professions" section
Curator of the exhibition : Libo Wei
Scenographic design with the participation of Hélène Janicot and Céleste Philippot, students in the program, with the help of Kacper Calka, Mélina Fuentès and Robin Baudet, students at the ENS Architecture Paris-Malaquais.
Coordinator of the program: Julien Fiant Levavasseur
The exhibition is part of the VIP course of Art Paris.
Founded and chaired by agnès b., the association Les Amis des Beaux-Arts de Paris, aims to help the School in the realization of their missions by encouraging young artists and facilitating their insertion into professional life. Every year, it helps and accompanies students during their studies and up to five years after their graduation, by awarding prizes, grants and production aids, each worth €5,000:
Six prizes to students of the Beaux-Arts de Paris chosen by a jury of personalities from the world of arts and culture.
The prizes are reserved for 3rd and 5th year students, with the exception of the Portrait Prize, which is open to all students of the Beaux-Arts de Paris.
Composition of the 2020 jury for the prizes: agnès b., Bertrand de Demandolx Dedons, Emmanuelle Henry and Frédéric Cazals, Nathalie Ergino, Gregory Lang, Jérôme Poggi, Nathalie Prouvost, Thaddaeus Ropac and Morgane Tschiember.
Two grants to two young artists who have graduated within the last five years.
Members 2020 of the selection committee: Natascha Jakobsen, Thierry Leviez, Marine Delnevo for agnès b., Emilie Benoît and Elvire Bonduelle for the Cercle Chromatique, Hafida Jemni Di Folco, Catherine Hellier du Verneuil, members of the board of the Friends of the Fine Arts.
Two grants to two first-year students who have passed through the Via Ferrata preparatory class, thanks to the François Dujarric de la Rivière legacy 
Jury 2020 : Laure Dujarric-Mazloum, Jean-Baptiste de Beauvais, Nina Rodrigues-Ely, Fabienne Grolière, Maria-Magdalena Chansel, Luc Chopplet, Olivier Di Pizio, Laurent Lacotte.

Also to be found on L’Atlas des Beaux-Arts de Paris
More information on the Amis des Beaux-Arts or become a member of the association 



According to the regulation in force since July 21, you will be asked for a health pass or a proof of negative RT-PCR or antigenic test less than 72 hours old at the time of the control. Wearing a mask is mandatory.